Staff

Asst.Prof. Nuchanart Temdee
Head of Mathematics Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 73100

E-mail : nuchanart.t@yru.ac.th


Asst.Prof. Warin Sriphongphankul
Head of Environmental Science Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 74200

E-mail : warin.s@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Water Quality Analysis
- Environmental Management
- Community solid waste management

Asst.Prof. Nuriyah Latekeh
Head of Public Health and Health Care Business Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 74300

E-mail : nurreeyah.l@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Public Health Sciences Massage and
  facial treatment Cellulite breakdown
  massage
- Hand-foot spa treatment massage and
  beauty paraffin Hair removal for beauty
- Body scrub treatment Indian Ayurvedic
  Head Massage
- Beauty Services and Facial exercise
  massage

Dr. Boonthida Chiraratanasopha
Head of Information Technology Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 74100

E-mail : boontida.j@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Classification
- Text Classification
- Text Mining
- Natural Language Processing
- Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery
- Machine Learning
- Supervised Learning
- Feature Extraction
- Data Science

Mr. Abdulloh Baka
Head of Computer Science and Digital Technology Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 74100

E-mail : abdulloh.b@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Computer Programming  
- Sotfware Development
- Lean canvas
- BMC
- StartUp

Dr. Fudailah Duemong
Head of Computer Education Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 74100

E-mail : fudailah.d@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Programming  
- Database
- Data Mining
- Cryptography

Dr. Niranee Bueraheng
Head of Technology and Innovative Agriculture Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 72100

E-mail : niranee.b@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Plant Breeding
- Plant Science
- Plant Production

Asst.Prof. Romalee Cheadoloh
Head of Food Science and Technology Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 72202

E-mail : romalee.c@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Halal food
- Processing and development of fruit
  and vegetable products, fish cracker
  products and products from Velvet
  Tamarind

Mr. Bukhoree Matukae
Head of Animal Science and Livestock Business Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 72100

E-mail : bukhoree.m@yru.ac.th


Mr. Lutfee Seni
Head of Renewable Energy Technology Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 73400

E-mail : lutfee.se@yru.ac.th