Staff

Asst.Prof. Dr. Nisaporn Muhamad
Head of Cosmetic Science, Health and Anti-aging Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 71000

E-mail : nisaporn.m@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Extraction of plant substances
- Enzyme
- Wastewater treatment

Dr. Maytiya Muadchim
Head of Public Health Program

Phone : 073299628 Ext. 70000

E-mail : maytiya.m@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Health Risk Assessment
- Occupational and Environmental Health

Asst.Prof. Kamonthip Kanpairoh
Head of Halal Culinary Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 72203

E-mail : kamontip.k@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Food processing
- Product development
- Physical and chemical food
  quality analysis shelf-life product

Dr. Ruhaisa Dearamae
Head of Teaching Science, Mathematics and Computer Program (M.Ed.)

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70000

E-mail : ruhaisa.d@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Creation of educational innovations
  in science and physics
- Stem Innovation Research

Asst.Prof. Dr. Muneeroh Phadung
Head of Teaching Science, Mathematics and Computer Program (Ph.D.)

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70000

E-mail : muneeroh.p@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Learning innovation in technology
- Computer Learning

Asst.Prof. Dr. Jariyaporn Masawat
Head of Management of Natural Resources and Environment

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70000

E-mail : jariyaporn.ma@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Environmental education
  learning process  
- The cultural of environmental
  management  
- Environmental Science

Miss Juthamas Kaewmanee
Chief of Education

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70003

E-mail : jutamas.k@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Creative inventions from
  local waste materials
- Solid waste management

Asst.Prof. Dr. Abedeen Dasaesamoh
Chief of Research

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70003

E-mail : abedeen.d@yru.ac.th


Expertise :

- Material science
- Composites science
- Physics

Mrs. Athiporn Somjit
Acting Chief of the General Administration

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 71000

E-mail : athiporn.s@yru.ac.th