Staff

Dr. Lilla Adulyasas
Dean

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70001

E-mail : lilla.a@yru.ac.th


Mrs. Pimonpun Leelapattarapun
Vice Dean for Managment

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70003

E-mail : pimonpun.l@yru.ac.th


Asst.Prof. Eleeyah Saniso
Vice Dean for Academic and Student Affair

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70003

E-mail : eleeyah.s@yru.ac.th


Dr. Isma-ae Chelong
Vice Dean for Research and Academic Services

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 70003

E-mail : isma-ae.c@yru.ac.th


Mrs. Roseleena Jarawae
Director of Dean Office

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 71001

E-mail : roseleena.y@yru.ac.th


Mr. Sommkorn Chaiwarakorn
Head of Physics Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 73400

E-mail : sommkorn.c@yru.ac.th


Dr. Orawan Tipmanee
Head of Chemistry Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 73201

E-mail : orawan.t@yru.ac.th


Dr. Warunee Hajimasalea
Head of Biology Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 73300

E-mail : warunee.h@yru.ac.th


Mrs. Zubaidah Hajiwangoh
Head of Microbiology Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 73301

E-mail : zubaidah.h@yru.ac.th


Asst.Prof. Chaweewon Thanyasirikul
Head of General Science Program

Phone : 073-299628 Ext. 73400

E-mail : chaweewon.t@yru.ac.th